Welcome !

Contact info

Customer Service

Contact customer service if you would like our friendly agents to help you to resolve an issue with your order.

service@percenta-nanoproducts.com

Answers to many questions can be found online.

Distributors

 

Russia

Get-Protect LLC
(ООО "Гет-Протект")
125424 Moscow, Russia
4 Schodnenskiy Tupik St., 509 office
phone: +7 499 229 68 48
phone: +7 965 420 40 54
info@get-protect.com
 
 

Italy

Bizando Srl
Via Tirso 90 – 00198 Roma, Italy

info@effezed.com
edoardo.verduci@bizando.com

 

Lebanon & Middle East

Nano Clean Solutions
Beirut, Lebanon
+9613 468 954 / +961 3 849492
samer@nanocleansolutions.com
george@nanocleansolutions.com
http://www.nanocleansolutions.com/ 

 

 

International Contacts

 

Contacts for Europe

phone: +359878 696608

info@percenta-nanoproducts.com

 

Contacts for North America

phone: +359878 964470

n.america@percenta-nanoproducts.com

 

 

Contacts for South America

phone: +359878 696608

s.america@percenta-nanoproducts.com

 

Contacts for Asia and Australia

phone: +35932398186

asia@percenta-nanoproducts.com

 

 

Contacts for Middle East

phone: +359878 696608

m.east@percenta-nanoproducts.com

Contacts for Africa

phone: +359323981686

africa@percenta-nanoproducts.com

 

 

 

Headquarters

Percenta Ltd.

Germany, 70327 Stuttgart

phone: +359 32398186

phone: +359 878696608

info@percenta-nanoproducts.com

 

 

 

 

samer@nanocleansolutions.com

george@nanocleansolutions.com